Achievement 1 | Introduction @ubaid008

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey,

20211029_105600.jpg

NAME

My name is ubaid. My account on steemit @ubaid008. I am new here i am 18 years old.

EDUCATION

I am the student of intermediate. I am studying about textile. I am studying about textile from SMA Rizvi textile institute. It is 3 years diploma of textile.

download (1).jpeg

download.jpeg

FAMILY

I am from middle class family. We are 3 brother and 3 sisters and i am middle of us.

WHERE I LIVE

I live in Pakistan. I was born here.

download.png
City : Karachi

BIRTHDAY

My birthday date is 12-Oct-2003. I was born in Pakistan.

WATCHING

I love to watching football matches, dirilis ertugrul, kurlus osman. I watched all the seaon of dirilis ertugrul and now watching kurulus osman season 3 and about movies : i like to watch marvel studio movies.

download (3).jpeg

download (4).jpeg

download (5).jpeg

HOBBY

My hobby is playing football. I love to play football. I started when i was 14 years old before this i was play cricket but when i met with my new friends they told me to play football and then i loved with it. I am enjoying to play football.

download (2).jpeg

WHY I START STEEMIT?

My friend told me about steemit. I am really enjoying it. This is good for share about yourself with others.

THANK YOU

Thank you for coming on my 1st post on steemit this is my achievement 1 post hope you like it.

Thank You, Gracias.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on successfully getting verified over your achievement 1.

curators note: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ubaid008,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido alincreible mundo de Steemit, muchos exitos en este nuevo comienzo.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46