Self introduction

IMG_20210111_064555_4~2.jpg
My name is Edward Agyei, a 19 years old teenager from Ghana, Nsuta in the Ashanti Region to be precise.
It was on Saturday, that a teacher of mine introduced me to Steemit, and in fact I really posses a great interest in adding up to this great family.
Thanks to Mr.Oppong who took me through with the registration process, I'm much grateful.
Dear Honorable members, I believe I will receive the warmest reception ever.
Thank You

Sort:  

Hi @tyler-oersted. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks so much for the introduction. You are welcomed to Steemit. I am here to guide you for your stay here. Let's schedule time to meet so that I can support you produce good posts for both Achievement task and any other contest of challenge

Keep following Steemit blog for more updates.

Well noted Sir

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55