Hello Steemit!!!

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and good day to you. Thank you for your assistance, and we look forward to a more productive week ahead of us.

Talat V. Muzar is my complete name, and I'm from middle east and I am passionate about music. Since last six months I have been quite enthsistic about blockchain and cryptocurrencies. Steemit was first introduced to me through YouTube videos in Hindi and English.

I've heard of crypto trading and would like to give it a try, but I'm not sure how to get started. Since there is a way to do so on Steemit, I consider this a dream come true... I'm confident that after gaining the knowledge that steemit has in store for me, I'll be able to trade flawlessly...


image.png

My home is in the India, which is located in the continent's southernmost region. I'm honored to be a part of this prestigious forum, which fosters the development of incredible ideas.

While I'm here, I'm looking forward to meeting individuals from all around the world and learning about their cultures.

Ultimately, I wish to communicate with you all through my artwork, while also making a beneficial contribution to the world at large. It is critical that this momentum be maintained....Hoping to share as much with you all.

I believe I've given myself a good introduction. @cryptokannon's steemit newcomer achievement scheme is something I'm familiar with. I appreciate everything she has done for me, as well as all of you.


Sort:  

Your face should be clearly visible in the picture and write current date on the paper.

Great. You can subscribe to our community and share health and science content with us. Thank you.
Steem Health Style Community

Thank you for inviting me to be a part of such a fantastic community. I'm looking forward to participating as much as possible.

You have to share a verified photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59