(Achievement 1) Introducemyself of steemit platform ★Date:29-11-2021★

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.
I hope everybody is well and I am also. Today is Wednesday 7 April 2021. I have known about this platform since 2018 and I have been working on this platform for some time.
But now many people ask me why you are posting #Newcomers' Community again? There is a special reason for this. The special reason is that I stopped working completely at this very moment I have a very good talk with @safi01 about this and he explained to me how much benefit and financing can be done by working here, so today I am presenting myself a new in the advice of @safi01 loving brother.
Now time to describe me. so go for it.
IMG-20211129-WA0000.jpg

Hello Everyone.
I am Md Turanujjaman. I’m a Medical student. Now I’m studying in Medical Assistance Training Course from Trauma Institute of Medical Assistance Traning School in Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I studied at Gangni Pilot High School and I completed SSC from Meherpur and currently, I am studying in Dhaka.

IMG_20201215_165126.jpg

My family was a middle-class family. My father is a Homeopathic doctor. My mother is a housewife and my elder brother was an engineer. Now they are working well in their position.
IMG_20210829_140439.jpg

Now I’m studying in the medical sector and I’m doing freelancing. My goal now is to be a good doctor and an established freelancer. As a medical student, I have been involved with various medical camps and volunteer organizations, and we have started a few volunteer organizations with a few friends.
FB_IMG_1620982256033.jpg

When I first went to my medical college, I had a good relationship with some of my college friends and some of my older brothers in college. They told me that they would be by my side in any need and I got them by my side for my various needs.
FB_IMG_1623419519334.jpg

Dream,
I have some dreams as a medical suite and as a volunteer. My dream is to become a medical student since the medical profession is considered a Nobel profession. Therefore, serving the common man is my main religion. I want to serve the common man one day with a government job as a doctor. And even if that is not the case, I will do my best to provide free health care to the poorest of the poor.
received_423491915616648.jpeg

Friend,
I have a small number of friends, some of whom are studying with me in medical and some of whom are doing diploma and some are studying in university.
Together with those who are studying medicine with us, we have formed our own voluntary service organization.

FB_IMG_1608627173246.jpg

A few days ago I went to Cox's Bazar with my family, and I had a lot of fun going there.
I went to the sea for the first time in my life, after leaving I was fascinated by the sea.
IMG_20210829_111547.jpg

Plus I ate the seafood fry and barbecue there which was a lot tastier.

IMG_20210828_225442.jpg

Please keep me in your prayer.
Thank you.
I am personally inviting them to view my post..

Cc: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steercurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @turan01,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67