ACHIEVEMENT 1 :INTRODUCTION POST BY @tunnesco74 |25-09-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hi Everyone, I'm delighted and happy to be here in this wonderful platform. Today I'm going I will be introducing myself and I hope that I will be accepted.

My name is Ibrahim Abdulrasheed Babatunde from Oyo state, but presently serving at KWARA state (NYSC). I am 26years old and i am from the family of four, (2boys and 2girls). I am the only male child of the family. I was born in the Northern nigeria (Kaduna State) but later relocated to the south west where I am living presently.

I'm a crypto analyst and also an affiliate marketer, after been told about the steemit platform, I see that it will help me alot to add to my knowledge on crypto trading and also share my own ideas with the member of this platform.

Educational Background

I obtain my First school leaving certificate (FSLC) in kings Nursery and Primary school Mando Kaduna State, Nigeria. After which I proceed to obtain my Secondary school certificate (SSCE) at kings Comprehensive College Mando Kaduna State, Nigeria. I then went to pursue my National Diploma Certificate (ND) in accounting at federal polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun state. I further to obtain higher national diploma (HND) in accounting at The polytechnic Ibadan, Ibadan Oyo state.

Presently I'm a youth corper (NYCS) serving in KWARA state ilorin, I enjoy every bit of my stay in ilorin as a copper.

My Hobbies

My best hobby is making research and mostly analysing crypto chart, I also like watching football, I am Manchester united fan though watching their flops at the defence, is frustrating but I love my club and pressing my phone, I am too addicted to my phone that I cant go a day without pressing my phone.

IMG_20220925_194721.jpg

How I get to know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through my very Good friend @mjerry , he has really told me much about the platform which I later discover that it will be of help to me if I could join the platform.

Conclusion

Thank you all for acceptance in anticipation. I will he glad to be officially part of the steemit family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great Post

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 💞

Greetings friend @tunnesco74

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰.

 2 years ago 

Greetings @adeljose thank you for correcting me, I have made all the necessary correction. Thank you.

Greetings friend @tunnesco74

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2, this should not limit you to participate in activities of other communities.

Remember to use the hashtags #Achievement2 and #srilanka and post from Newcomers' Community.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community .

I invite you to follow the account @steemitblog, and keep updated with the activities that the Steemit team has for us.

On the other hand, I invite you to join the #club5050 to start generating the growth of your account, making Power Up of the same amount of Steem that you can withdraw.

Remember to participate in other communities.
Also, I invite you to check out our community updates here

Success in this new experience.

R1

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for verifying me, I will make sure I abide by the rules and follow all the necessary steps.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tunnesco74,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 💖

 2 years ago 

Hi, you are welcome to this wonderful platform. I was brought here by my elder brother today.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming me 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36