Achievement1//Introduction//1stSteemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210606_112544.jpg

Hello steemit users.. How are you?
Hope everyone is fine.
I am a new user of this platform.

Self Introduction

I am Aires and I am 30 years old.
I have 3 siblings which is 1 brother and 2 sisters.
I love watching reading and watching educational videos.
I am currently at home and taking care of my mother .
Due to the pandemic she can't go out and I have to be the head of the family,going out and buying the necessary things in the house. She is now a senior citizen.

kkk.jpg

We are raised by our mother alone because my father died when I was young.
My father died because of cancer and my mother worked hard to give us everything we need. My mother works as a fish vendor in the market. She started her job at midnight and went home at noon.
I know it was hard for her to leave us in the middle of the night but she needs to do it in order for us to survive.
Being a single mother is a big responsibility. They will do everything they can even if its hard just to give us a comfortable life. I am proud of my mother. Even if I will be reincarnated I will still choose my mother because I love her and I am so proud of her. She is my hero and the best mother in the world.
192000819_514030899794200_7667243942691577936_n.jpg

I salute to all the single mother out there same as with the single father out there. I am so proud of you.

How I learned about Steemit?
I learned about this platform from my cousins and they have been in this platform for a long time I hope you all like and read my first blog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @trizzymei1108,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend, keep posting and stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ps: Please attach a picture of yours holding the Steemit Handle with your username and Joining date written on that.

Curators Note: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @trizzymei1108,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38