ACHEIVEMENT ONE BY @tourgh : INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Soori Godfred Tour is my name and a young man of 23 years old, it's no dought that life will be hard for the unfortunate; PEOPLE like us who were born in the extreme villages in ghana, My life began one faithful Wednesday morning when I was born into the family of TOUR in a village called NADOWLI in the upper west region of Ghana.., Sadly on my part my mom died giving birth to me so I became the first and last born of my mother. Life was not easy but then I managed to survive even without a mom, all thanks to my grandmom, I attended my basic school over there until an uncle in the nearest town(Wa) came for me to live with him since his wife is not always with him and that was where I completed my Primary, Junior high and finally made it to a single-sex secondary school (Nandom senior high), upon completion, I moved to upper east where I started my tertiary life.

photo_2021-04-20_02-31-58.jpg

#EDUCATION
I first stepped foot in a class at Nadowli, later my dad took me to the Ashanti region but since he was alone having time for me was a problem so he brought me back to my grandmom at Nadowli where I went back to my former school Nadowli Roman catholic school at the verge of class 4 I was taken again to WA where started the whole primary one again at WA MUNICIPAL MODEL School, all thanks to GOD I was able to finish my primary and junior high without movement again and Back at Wa model knowing where am from I geared all my efforts to make it in life and always topped mt mates and so my fist certificate was one I always loved, after Wa model I moved to Nadom senior high to offer Science and completed in 2019 and moved on to university for development studies to pursue BSC computer science.

photo_2021-04-20_02-33-15.jpg

This is a picture of me back at Wa Model after winning a quiz with my group

HOBBIES
After such a life as a kid I find it hard to really do what most age mates of me would do, all I ever find really interesting was just to watch movies, I ended up loving to cock since I started cooking for my uncle at a very early age, Maybe am yet to find what really is my hobby if not above are the only things I need if not studying to be rich one day, some times I wish I really understand my self, My hopes in life which I believe is what am passionate about is the get money.

Post to look up for from me;
During my senior high days, I loved to prove people wrong and I ended up always debating for the school, but then that feeling to prove people wrong is not just about people but to prove the world wrong that someone from where I originated can be great if only they worked hard; In view of that my posts will be to motivate encourage and guiding the likes of me to strive harder for success

From a toddler to a man one thing I have always found great is having great friends around me since I had no siblings, my friends became my siblings and I became theirs, I met these young MEN at campus @njaywan,@qudus0, and they have always had my back, a few days ago they called me and told me again about steemit.com since they have always been telling me about cryptocurrencies and I don't find any interest they where like this one I will love it since it's about what I love most having a family, writing and solving simple problems to ain money which will help better our lives and the world at large

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Am most greatful Sir

Welcome to steemit.

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Have a great time here.

 3 years ago 

Am most greatful to have met you here,Itz my Hope to work to the best of my brainz

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot ,i will warmly complete all my tasks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50