My Achievement Tasks 1-6 : Completed by @touqirpatra

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Today i'll be collecting all my achievement tasks from 1 to 6 , finally! affirmative, i'm terribly excited.
I will compile the links to all or any my posts below with a short clarification of all of them and what I actually have learned from creating them.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xr3iRLe4pbMoR82XynYU21uX2fFZBZespHkepcyF8HsNgp4TrFbkGj7qZC6E2fUWMrPpSLjY13vUniP9e5HyZF6gjH4Ar.png
Source

Achievement 1 || My Introduction Post || @touqirpatra

This is my introduction post wherever I introduced myself and told and aforesaid wherever i used to be from as well as my level of education, the university I presently attend, and my hobbies. My Introduction post

Achievement 2 || Basic security on steem by @touqirpatra

I learned a great deal regarding security creating this post, not simply on steemit. It very showed ME however we will ne'er go too way in securing our profiles with multiple passwords and keys with varied ways in which of storing them. this is often my post on security.

Achievement 3 || content etiquette || by @touqirpatra

When I was putting this on ink article I learned such a lot regarding plagiarism that I had no plan regarding, things like a way to link the supply of pictures or quotes from different publications on-line. explore my post on Content prescript.

Achievement 4 by @touqirpatra || Applying Markdowns

Making this post I learned a great deal regarding styling and applying markdown once styling a piece create it look specific and clear for readers. explore my post on applying markdown here

Achievement 5 task 1 : Review Steem world by @touqirpatra

In this article, I did a review of steemworld.org that is one in every of steemit's tools for users that give a great deal of data a couple of steemit user profile. check the review here

Achievement 5 Task 2 : Reviews Steem Scan by @touqirpatra

In this article I did a detail review of steemscan.com that is associate degree exchange developed for steemit users to simply exchange their steem for different cryptocurrencies. Check my review here

Achievement 5 Task 3 : Steemyy

I did a review of steemyy.com, a awfully great tool developed by @justyyy. It permits you to try to to varied functions together with your steem profile. explore my review here

Achievement 5 task 4 : Steemdb tools review by @touqirpatra

In this post I did a review of steemdb.io that may be a block somebody for steemit. you'll be able to realize my review here

Achievement 6 : Understanding Tools and curation voting by @touqirpatra

in this post, I am explaining my detailed account curations and understanding steem tools.

Speciall Thank You

@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Mr @inspiracion
why are you under revision my account . can you please explain me.
i am here to all questions and answers, very bad label me

Hello dear @touqirpatra , congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @touqirpatra,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53