Achievement-1 post by @toufiq1994

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
My introduction post

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md Taufiq Islam. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 18 years old and resident of Saidpur in Dinajpur district. There are 3 members in my family. My father is a petty (grocery) trader and my mother is a housewife. She runs a sewing machine and helps with household chores. I have no brothers or sisters. I am alone. My religion is Islam and I am the only child in the family.

One of my cousins ​​works here(@forhadmiya)so I joined this platform by the hands of my cousin and through him I learned a lot and all the time that cousin guided me and connected with Bangladesh and Bangladesh. Didn't post any achievement but later my cousin asked me to do achievement so I posted the achievement .

received_2410808945760092.jpeg

I am a regular student of Parbatipur Govt College. I am a 12th class student. I passed SSC with GPA 4.96 from Ganankur High School in Parbatipur Upazila. I am currently a science student. After passing HSC from Parvatipur College, I will get admission in a good university and take computer CSE and study in the line of software engineer. Then I will take care of my parents with a good job.

received_908241840135043.jpeg

I love to draw since childhood and also love to write poems, songs, stories. I have been interested in them since childhood.

When it comes to sports, I play cricket-football. Cricket is my favorite sport. That's why I make cricket more important in my life.

received_586924513219171.jpeg

I love to travel. However, currently I have never traveled outside my division, but travel outside my division i.e. all over Bangladesh in future. Look how beautiful my motherland is.

I encourage others to wear masks during this difficult time of Corona. And we live a healthy life following the rules and regulations given by the Bangladesh government. May Allah bless you all, Ameen.

Invited

@forhadmiya

Sort:  

Your profile is suspicious.

You opened the account not even 30 days yet how did you get the club5050 title.

The biggest issue is how you are getting booming support without being verified.

 2 years ago 

আমি পরিচয় মূলক পোস্ট করেছি৷ এখন আমি আসলে সত্যিই এই একাউন্ট এর মালিক কিনা আপনি যাছাই বাছাই করুন৷ আমি আপনার সাথে কথা বলবো আপনার নাম্বার দিন৷

Waalaikum salam....welcome to this great community. you will find many friends here

 2 years ago 

You are Most welcome to the Newcomers' Community.Wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30