Achievement 1 @Toson: This is my Introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210221_172850_499.jpg

Background

It is a great privelege to present this introduction post after my account was created by @focusnow. To me it is a pleasure to join steemit platform please read on.

I am Timothy O Onwuka,born to Mr and Mrs Ndudim Onwuka on 3rd of January 1967 in Isiegbu ozuitem Bende local government Area in Abia State eastern part of Nigeria
We are Ten children in the family and I am the first son. My father is a trader and my mother is a farmer. More so am from a polygamous family my father married three wives though late now

Education

My basic education started in 1974 with my primary School at Alaoma primary School Isiegbu Ozuitem my village.

In 1977 I traveled to Port Harcourt in Rivers State where I started primary 1 again at State School Okoro nodo now known as Community primary School Rumuokoro in Obi Apkor local government area in Rivers State I finally finished my primary education at Army Children School Bori Camp in Rivers State where I got my first school leaving examination certificate in 1982.
By 1988 I sat for my West Africa Examination Council certificate at Apkor Grammar School Ozuoba port Harcourt in Rivers State
Morel so,I do attend seminar and workshops organized by men women of high educators on health,wealth, business,morals,andin human relationship.

Career

Iam self employed.
Director of TONON WEST AFRICA located at shop 36 Etche Road lock-up shop by Mosque street behind College of Healthy Technology Aba Abia State Nigeria I am into fashion designing work mainly on men and women Senator Wear and male trousers

IMG_20210221_084542_607.jpg

Hobbies

Making research by interviewing people on how they look things such as human lives and endeavor.Also browsing of internat and reading of books.

How I Discovered Steemit and My purpose Of Joining.

I come to know about Steemit through a good friend and brother of mine @focusnow through one on one interaction It pleases me to become one in order to meet new people and to expand the volume of my knowledge as I learn from them.

To contribute my quoter to the growth an.d power of Steemit platform,it pleases me to be part of this great community

Thanks to my great mentor Mr Charles @focusnow. Please great members read my Introduction Post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @toson. Success both in steemit and in all your activities. That you achieve all the proposed goals and objectives.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Wow...you've quite a good biography and I must confess a well structured write up.Welcome to steem high.
#affable #twopercent

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @toson,

You are welcome to Steemit.It is the best place to meet new people,learn new things and earn crypto as reward.

Do well to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.You can always join the ongoing diary game season 3.

I am expecting your next post soonest.

Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @toson. I live in Port Harcourt. I will visit Aba and I would like to see your designs.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-27-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-19

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49