ACHIEVEMENT 1 post by @toprank680 my introduction to STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends and esteemed Steemians.I am delighted to join this platform called STEEMIT.I hope to learn new things and make new friends too.

ABOUT ME
My name is OGBU UCHECHUKWU a resident of Aba city Nigeria.my parents are late so I live with my siblings here in the beautiful city of Aba.By origin,i hail Abia state,bende local government area.

I have already completed my high school around 2015 and currently runing my higher national diploma under the department of electrical electronics engineering.

I also engage in real estate service within the town too because of my love for buying and selling I had to direct it in the aspect of buildings and landed property .

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
my exposure to steemit is a great one though it was a great opportunity well used.I was introduced by my lecturer who in collaboration with steemalive ,steemexclusive that was how I grabed it

HOBBIES
As a human there are things that I love doing,they are my hobbies.My hobbies include but not limited to reading, swimming , listining to music, cooking and video games.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
From the moment I heard about Steemit, understood that it is a place where one can write and post original contents and so I have joined to practice and implement my love for writing and blogging.

I still hope make new friends and get new knowledge too.I believe Steemit is a great place for me.So glad to have finally joined.

Thank you for reading my post.
Regards!! @ngoenyi

@bright-obias

@focusnow

@steemitblog

</div>

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @toprank680,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74