ACHIEVEMENT 1 task by @topeh : MY INTRODUCTION POST Mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210406-WA0012.jpgThis is my Introduction post

My name is Ogunwale Temitope. I am a child of Mr and Mrs Ogunwale.
I am 19 years old and will be clocking 20 this year May 26, I am hoping to celebrate my birthday in style.

About Me

I am a lady of high personality, am humble to the core.
I finish my secondary School in Iju Area grammar school here in Lagos State.
I couldn't futher my education and I started learning nursing due to financial reasons.

How I find Steemit

Matthew @mato445 Introduce me to steemit he said as a nurse I can earn money in dollar by just talking about health related issue, so I decided to sign up and join him.
I met Matthew when we did an inter school quize Competition, he was representing Ijaiye Ojokoro Senior School while I represent Iju Grammar Senior Grammar School.
It was back in 2017 then we were in Senior Secondary School 2, although our school won the competition but Matthew was outstanding.
I lost his contact but I met him on Facebook recently and he told me about steemit.

Conclusion

I will like to appreciate everyone on this platform. I want to make new friends, because meeting new people is one of my personality.

I thank all of you and @steemcurator01 and
cryptokannon for supporting newcomers

Once again am glad to be here

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73