Achievement 1: Introduce Myself @tonyvan

Hello great people and you all at #steemit community! This is my first post in steemit. In my first post I would like to introduce myself. But in advance I would like to say thank you for viewing my introduction post. And also don't forget thanks to @steemingcurators, @cryptokannon and @naufal for your post about steemit. First come here I don’t really know what I’m doing yet, but I’m waiting and super excited to learn until I found your post. I learn much form your post as I am a newcomers. I spend my time to read some post about how to begin, how to made a post etc. And now I made myintroduction post.

My name is tonyvan stay in Jakarta #Indonesia joined steemit on October 22, 2021. I am currently work at a property company. Fisrt time I know steemit from youtube and then go to it's website to read some post.

Steemit Pict 2.jpeg

It is such a coincidence that I excited with crypto, and what I read on steemit there are lots of articles about crypto. My knowledge of crypto is very little. It's a great pleasure to join here and hope to increase my knowledge about crypto. I also like things related to digital marketing, internet marketing, social media. I hope that in the future I can also share knowledge about this matter in this media. Meet much people, Learn and share insight will be a very pleasure.

My Expectations on steemit Encountering best posting like @clains, @allbert, @wahyunahrul, @steemitblog with their post "Steemit Community Guidelines", @reddileep with his post "How to Trade Cryptocurrencies Profitably Using TD Sequential" and numerous a greater amount of you out there that I have not even reach to your blog yet but seriouly coming to visit your page and also those who are continually making awesome post for the steemit gathering. I furthermore might want to be one soon.

And finally I am super excited to interact with everyone here! I need your guidence. And again thanks for reading. And also again thanks to @steemingcurators, @cryptokannon and @naufal keep make awesome post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47