My achievement1 task! My Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220707_160718_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi, my name is Anthony Okoye, I live in Anambra state located in Nigeria. I am 20 years old and I stay with a family of four.

EDUCATION

I attended unizik primary and school in Awka, Located in Anambra state, Nigeria. I proceeded to Unizik High school in the same country, state and town. I am currently studying at Chukwuemeka Ojukwu state university in Uli Anambra state, Nigeria. My area of study is Mechanical Engineering.

MY WORKING EXPERIENCE

I am a freelancer working on fiver.com as a video editor and graphic designer. I also get paid to write for people's articles on upwork.com.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

My experience with crypto has gone long way since 2017 till now, and I have been researching, and trading, but even if I do well in the crypto market there is still a lot for me to learn.

HOBBIES/PASSION

I love reading and writing articles, playing football, and basketball and watching anime.

IMG_20220501_093213.jpg

POST I WILL BE LOOKING FOR
I tend to look for the post that talks about writing, cryptocurrency, news and finance.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I will post about cryptocurrency, analysis of the crypto market, NFT and News.

HOW I HEAD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I heard about steemit in this article I saw on Publish0x.com. I intend to improve my skills as a blogger and broaden my knowledge of cryptocurrency as a pro.

CONCLUSION

I joined this new platform, and the user interface, online environment, and community feel comfortable and easy to use. I want to achieve more with and meet more bloggers and crypto pros.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @tonyboss,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @tonyboss, you are welcome to steemit. You have made the right decision to join us here.

Please, we will like to have the link to the article you got to know about steemit.

Ok thanks. Are also in hive blog?

 2 years ago 

No

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother ❤️ You have taken many beautiful steps by joining the steemit platform. It will be a lot of fun for you.Stick and post regularly.Something very good is waiting for you.

Follow steemitblog to know all the updates of Steemit.

Best regards from me ❣️

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33