Acheivement 1||My introduction post by @tomitomi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm glad I'm writing my introduction post so that you all we get to know me.
So I will be grateful if you all go through my first post as a steemian.

About Me

IMG_20211120_115404_651.jpg

My name is Tomi I am from Ondo state in Oka Akoko LGA. The name of my parent are Mr and Mrs Akin am the only son of my parent. I schooled at anchorlage nursery, primary and secondary school. I am currently a student of University of Port Harcourt. In the department of Animal and Environmental Biology.

Hobbies

I'm a lover of football, I play top9 in my department and my favorite footballer is mkbappe. I love music also.

How I found Steemit

IMG_20211120_115501_448.jpg

Steemit was introduced to me by my course mate @emmyrubby, I saw him and his fellow Steemit colleague in school, they were promoting Steemit, he told me about it, I picked interest and immediately he recruited me.

Why I joined Steemit

@emmyrubby told me Steemit is all about writing, posting and earning, so I discovered it's educating, entertaining and you earn from it too, so this are the reasons I joined.

Thank you all for going through my introduction post, God bless you all and have a nice day.

Regards to
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @tomitomi,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68