You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Screen Addict | Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Hello @thescreenaddict, welcome to Steemit, I have noticed that you have a large number of interesting publications, I invite you to publish in a community that you like.
Could you tell me a little about what the documentary you saw about Steemit was like?

We are here to help you, see you soon.

PS: put the following tags in your pos "achievement1" and "your country"

Sort:  

Dear @tocho2,
Thank you for confirming.
I was somewhat confused, because I've been told repeatedly not to post anything outside my personal blog even though I had already posted my Achievement 1...
Either way, thank you for your help and I will now post in Steem4Bloggers!
The doc that made me aware of Steemit was HBO Max' The Anarchists
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt21103642/?ref_=nv_sr_srsg_0_tt_8_nm_0_q_the%2520anarchists
Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59