My 2021 Budget - Steem, USD and Naira by @tmighty (set at 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

images (16).jpeg

SOURCE

INTRODUCTION

Good day friends in this great community. It is a new week and a new contest for us here @steemalive. I see this as an opportunity for me to let the steemit community know my budget and how much money I need maybe the the steemit community can help me with part of it.

Money is a necessity for life and with it we have a smooth ride into our stay in this life. We need money to plan school, wedding, marriage, church running and life as a whole.

How Much Money I need in 2021.

images (17).jpeg

SOURCE

For every second, minute, hour day, week, and month of 2021 I need money. To live out this year successful, I have always prayed and wished myself a prosperous 2021. I need #3, 000,000 for all the days of 2021.
The value of this amount in Steem is 35,294.11 and 6211. 18 in dollars.

The three things I would do with the Money.

There are many standing satisfiable needs for me in 2021 but the three most important of them are:

Get a New Phone
The very important and immediate need I need to fix is my phone. It has given me a lot of issues that have deprived me of many competitions here on steemit. It is an urgent need I have to fix when I get my hands on this money.

To set up a business
There has been a business on my mind for the past 4 years which I have not gotten enough money to start up. Today if I get my hands on the money I mentioned above, I am going set up the business.

Rent an Apartment for Myself
Ever since I finished from school, I have stayed with my parents because there has not been job. With the #3M I shall be able to get my apartment and start up my life and think of starting up a family my own.

CONCLUSION

Three million naira, $6211.18 and 35294.11 Steem cannot fix all my needs in life but with that money, I shall comfortably and happily live 2021. The year is still very new. I can only work hard and hope for the best as I am still very far from my target.

Thanks for reading through my post.
Best Regards

Cc: @steemcurator1
Cc: @steemcurator2
Cc: @booming01
Cc:@booming02

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow. You had a great budget ever. This year will be wonderful for you bro. Thanks for sharing

 4 years ago 

You have got a great budget. I wish you a wonderful year ahead.

 4 years ago 

Wow...your budget is quite relatable. I hope you achieve your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75