Achievement 1 My Introduction by @tinko12

Hello

My friends have a nice day for all of you. This is a very interesting and beautiful platform and I am new here. This is my first post on steemit. In my first post, I will give my introduction in this post. In my post, I will give a brief introduction.

20211007_181114.jpg
This is my picture which I take from my own mobile.

My Name

My name is Sajjad Bashir and my father's name is Bashir Ahmad. And my nickname is Tinko. All my friends and elders call me with love. And my teachers also call me by this name.

Age

I am 16 years old and a young boy. After 3 months become 17 years old. And I was born in Okara. Which is a very beautiful city in Pakistan.

Education

I am a student of class 7th in my city. The name of my school is The Knowledge School. It is very popular in my city and the teachers who teach us are very honest, caring and hardworking. I really like the atmosphere of my school. I starting learning and going to school at 4 years old. My school is very beautiful. There are almost 35 classrooms are present in my school. There are three offices in my school. a big hall, a big and green playground we play a lot of time on this ground. A good continue is also present here. So collectively my school is very beautiful.

My Hobby

I am very interested in the study as I got 90 percent marks three times in my examinations. I spend more time for study. Because my father told me to study and work hard and become a Doctor in the future.

Way To Steemit

Steemit is very popular in my area so many of my friends doing this work and one of them told me to work here. I have a simple phone but a still doing the work and trying to learn all about steemit and promise to follow all the rules and regulations.
##Special Thanks To
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

writer

@tinko12

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69