Introductory post| Introducing myself to the steemit community.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My name is Kuton Timothy Ayobami, I am 20 years old. I'm from Badagry, Lagos State in Nigeria. I am a student of psychology in the university of Lagos

IMG_20220201_180017.jpg

My hobbies

I love reading autobiographies of great people, I love watching good movies, I love table-tennis, I love to listen to good music. I love to learn new things

My likes and dislikes

I like honest and straight forward people, I like bold and confident people. I dislike pretence and betrayal. I like to eat beans and fried plantains 😋

Knowledge about crypto

I'm just learning about crypto currency. I take some online courses on crypto currency to know more about it

What sort of post I'll like to meet on steemit ?

I'll like to post about new things I learnt and share it with people cos we actually learn more when we share what we know

What sort of post I'll like to read

I'll like to read inspirational and educative posts.. I'll like to read about the story or post about day to day lifestyles of people on this space

How I Learnt About Steemit

I learnt about steemit from my friend and coursemate @phenomenal1052

My achievement

I wish to achieve success on this platform to help humanity at large. I hope to invite more people to this space

IMG-20220127-WA0031.jpg

Conclusion

I want to appreciate @phenomenal1052 and @steemalive community for inviting me to steemit I'm really grateful. You guys are doing great on this space.

Sort:  

Hi @timmy01

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

@timmy01. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @timmy01,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, you are welcome to steemit. It's nice knowing you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45