Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemian
My name is Timothy kelvin , am from akwa ibom state in nigeria, precisely onna local government area of Akwa ibom state. I pursue a degree in university of uyo, nigeria. Am very excited and of profound interest to be part of this great and prestigious community and I performed my first achievement which is all about me introducing myself to steemit
IMG_20211110_161250_266.jpg

My education

I obtained my waec result at federal science college, akwa ibom Nigeria before undertake a bachelor degree at university of uyo, akwa ibom state. Am currently studying politicalscience and society, am a year one student I love studying society and individual behavior and how they relate with each other in the society.

Screenshot_20211110-160715.jpg

Hobbies

Am a lover of sport precisely football

Dislikes

I dislikes people who are not honest and fighter

Why am I a member of steem

I decide to join this great community called steemit so as to learn how to write and improve my vocabulary as well and document my thought down and that wil transform people and society as well. I will post about motivational speech, my local food delicacy and as time goes on, am planning to join the crypto academy, since am full time trade in the crypto space

Screenshot_20211110-160653.jpg

How I know about steemit.

I was told about this great platform through my college friend named @joelmaxwell who is my very good friend I called him my teammate, because he has really motivated me.

Am really happy and great full I anticipate to spend a good time in this community

Cc @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @timilayo,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @timilayo,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44