My Achievement 1: My verification Post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210302_110203 (2).jpg

Hello Steemians, I am new to this platform and it's my first time posting in this community. my name is @timgrace, I am a Nigerian, I am a Christian and Melanin in complexion. A friend of mine @udygold introduced me to this platform and I have no regret being here, I tried to follow the trend of things and the current technology then I discovered that the leading currency is crptocurrency and I have always been looking for a way to know how crytocurrency works but all thanks to @udygold for bringing me here.

20210302_110226 (2).jpg

My expectations in this platform is very high and I’m hoping to meet new people here, and to learn more about steemit platform and crytocurrency.
My favourite food is Rice and stew and Chicken, my hobbies are computing, reading, designing, writing,praying,etc.

WP_20210119_00820210121105649.jpg

I am the 3rd child in a family of six and the second male child of the family. I am
my mother's favourite child and knowing this give me so much joy and I always want to do more to put a smile on her face..

WP_20210120_008.jpg

I specialized in computer repairs and maintenance, Computer Networking, Graphic designs, web designs and electrical activities. Call me in for anything Media and you have me full-time.
I love fixing computers and also providing solutions to all hardware and software problems, I love cooking, and that makes me a food lover, I love reading, writing, providing solutions to electrical problems. I believe this platform will introduce me to more.

Thanks for reading
I still remain @timgrace
Please follow me and upvote my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @fuli

Wow!
Welcome once again dear friend and I hope you enjoy your stay here..
Keep exploring...

 3 years ago 

Thank you @udygold
I'm so glad to be here

 3 years ago 

Hi @timgrace, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

thank you so much @y0gi I'm so happy to be here

Please you are welcome to steemit world. And you have a nice introduction thank you.

 3 years ago 

thank you @sarkodieeric1

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @timgrace. My best wishes for success for you, both in steemit and in your professional area in computing. How good that you like to cook, read and write. Hope some suggested communities are beneficial for you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

thank you @warrenjemkis I'm very much grateful

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-36-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-28

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14