ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @timanenge : INTRODUCTION POST

IMG_20210309_181225_719.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians, it is a pleasure to have completed the registration process to join this wonderful platform known as Steemit. It is an exciting prospect and I am looking forward to contribute my best.

ABOUT ME

My name is Destiny Timanenge, I am from Nasarawa state , Nigeria. I am a 22 years old exciting and enterprising young man. I am a student in nasarawa state University keffi studying computer science ; I am open to learning new things, meeting new people with fresh, exciting and innovative ideas, I also Love adventure and robotic science innovations. I’m not married for now, though looking forward to having exciting and lovely family. I will be a loving husband and a caring father.

BeautyPlus_20210309152037_save.jpg

LOCATION

Currently I am base in keffi ,in nasarawa state Nigeria.

MY HOBBIES

I love sports, with special interest in football, table tennis and lawn tennis. I also have special interest in forestry and the ecosystem and wild life. I will be divers to some extent in my contributions in terms of posts & write ups, because I am a bit dynamic, flexible and research oriented in nature.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

All thanks to my friend #yaroharuna68 here in steemit he introduced me to Steemit and I did a little research further as to what steemit is all about. The experience was mind blowing. I’m so excited to have now joined this wonderful platform. I’m looking forward to being part of different steemit communities learning from other members as well as sharing my own knowledge and expertise to continue to expand the frontier of knowledge which is already in abundance in those communities and the steeemit platform in general.

#cryptokannon
#bright-obias
#steemexclusive

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for accepting me into this wonderful community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-43-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-35

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Bendiciones para ti, Cristo te Ama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99