Achievement 1 || my Introductory post to steemit community by @timanenge

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS
This is Timanenge Destiny, just a 20 years old girl who always increase her efforts to achieve his goals.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJSnKjkRpghayP3ZXRD7VDBQnt6j5aohbY4e872h4b6McaKTToax8LvpqVJWqd85cFNEMyZkbKzKWYtr8wajx8we7anB7Y7mQ5c.jpeg

Academic Status
I have done my matriculation from community college naka for intermediate & right now I'm pursuing bachelors in Computer Science at Benue State University, I really don't know when I fell in love with becoming a Computer Scientist.

MY HOBBIES

I love sports, with special interest in football, table tennis and lawn tennis. I also have special interest in forestry and the ecosystem and wild life. I will be divers to some extent in my contributions in terms of posts & write ups, because I am a bit dynamic, flexible and research oriented in nature.

Things I Like
My favorite thing is to travel as much as I can do because I want to explore the new places and want new experiences.

How I Found Steemit
One of my old and good friend @yaroharuna68 suggested me this platform to improve my skills of writing a blog and to make new friends and companions.

Hope to Achieve
I'm expecting to develop here and achieve a few accomplishments as others are accomplishing and all I need is to look for knowledge from others. Thank you so much for reading my presentation and I truly value it.

Special Mentions To
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@saxopedia
@yohan2on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @timanenge, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99