Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240101_125508_708.jpg

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians, it is an opportunity meeting you all on this website.

My name is Mfoniso Udosen while my steemit name is @tigerix. I was born in the year 2004. I am from Uyo in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

I speak English and French fluently. Love blogging, playing and watching football and playing video games.

AREA OF STUDY

Currently am a student in University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. Studying Human Nutrition and Dietetics.
IMG_20231109_132458~2-01.jpeg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

I got to know steemit through a YouTube channel where my mentor told me about steemit so I decided to join the amazing website.

TYPE OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating posts on trading, entertainment, education, fiction and other area of interest.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency, blockchain and how to effectively use a digital wallet to make transactions. I hope to make more friends from this noble platform and to learn so many things such as marketing, financial management, new words, discover new ideas and also learn how to associate with others cordially. From the look of things I think I will learn alot from this outstanding website and that is why I am here.

CONCLUSION

I will like to express my special appreciation to @saintkelvin17 for his guidance after I joined this amazing website. I'm still learning how to make better use of steemit and will appreciate assistant from everyone in the steemit network. I am sure you will contribute your own part in helping me to succeed, because I trust you all.

Social media profile https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089090523340

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit brother 🫶🤝

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify.

 7 months ago 

I have attached.

Thank you for completing the first achievement task, please continue to the next achievement task.

R2

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Your diary is a reflection of your day so your images should be in line with it.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55