Achievement 1 @thripathi : This is my introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

thripathi.jpg

Hello everyone. My name is Thripathi Ashan. I am 23 years old. I come from a beautiful country in India, but I am sorry to say that due to the strong economic and political situation my country is going through, I have to go abroad. I studied education and my specialty is Chemistry. It is my favorite branch and I enjoy everything related to that topic. I am currently working as a car mechanic.

my intro (2).jpg

Experience with cryptocurrencies


My experience in cryptocurrencies is little, I invested in trust investing to try and I've been in it for two months, I'm on a 12-month plan, I hope to get paid soon and see how many results I'll achieve. I like it here because I generate cryptocurrencies by generating quality content and I like that modality.

Passions and hobbies


As I said before, I like chemistry in a great way, I see life through it and I am passionate about studying it and reading especially where chemistry is present. I also consider myself a good follower of the sport, especially boxing and those that have to do with martial arts (just to see). I also love nature and enjoy everything done by God.

my intro (1).jpg

Join Steemit


was part of the steemit community I was looking for a job on the internet when I came across this steemit community on a YouTube channel. So I took a look at steemit. I studied steemit and read other people's articles. I'm still learning about steemit.
I got some knowledge about this platform using these videos.
Youtube Video

Thank For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Welcome to Steemit.

Where do you currently live?

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon

I am currently working for a car manufacturing company in Japan. I was born in India.

 2 years ago 
Hello my friend I am Deepak Soni from India. I read your post and you are doing very well. We run an Indian community on this platform in which Steemit users from all the states of our country post here. We would like you to also join #steamindiaa to post your diary regularly and make proud to our country 🇮🇳.

You can contact me on Discord channel- https://discord.gg/yzfv2YdnRr
Telegram channel-

https://t.me/+nUYZqQgVnrNkOTll

@deepak94(Mod) of steemindiaa community

Welcome to Steemit @thripathi.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Hi, @thripathi,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99