Achievement 1st Post : My introduction to steemit | @theusama | 07- 04- 2024

Assalam-O-Alaikum! I am fine. I am very happy to join this steemit platform. First of all, I would like to thank those who created this platform. After that, I thank my friend @shahid2030 who told me about this platform.

introduction

IMG_20240407_223440_764.jpg

Let me introduce myself my name is osama binyameen . My steemit name is @theusama. iwas born in the year 1998 in the month of 23March. I am from Pakistan .

My education

FB_IMG_1712509509745.jpg

My education journey began with the Peshawar board I complete my matric from Beacon house school system. then I complete my fsc from Peshawar model degree clg. After that I start my bachelor studies in English and complete my bachelor degree in 2023 . After completing my degree I start my business selling past paper of O level and A level.

IMG_20240407_201434_069.jpgIMG_20240407_201424_094.jpg
my crypto experience

I have less informmation about the crypto currency but I have heard a lot about it on social media and one of my friend is earning money fromcrypto .when I earn money then I will join it. That's all I know about it. It is known that it is a currency that we trade with.

My Hobbies and Passion

Well I don't have an endless list of hobbies which I pursue in my leisure time. First one is playing football , I enjoy to play football and my favourite player is Ronaldo. Secondly , I love to travel to different new places and thirdly , I am fond of gardening which helps me get back to nature.

My social media link

My Facebook Link
My Instagram Link

Important Note

I have created an account one year ago. I was serious to work on this platform but unfortunately I couldn't make it because of my college study. Now I want to work here again, but I don't have my old keys. I Lost my keys in a mobile snatching incident. Please verify my this account again. Thank.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 days ago 

Hi @theusama welcome to STEEMIT please change your verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper, also upload your current selfie with your mentor @shahid2030 hold the verification paper while taking the selfie. Lastly, open your Facebook page, I can't access it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70