My Introduction Post | Achievement-1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum, Hi my name is Samiullah, I am from Faisalabad, Pakistan. My age is 25. I love to play Badminton. I am an industrial person and doing my job in a nearby weaving factory. I am invited by @faisalamin. He is my close friend. We live in the same colony. Sometimes he also invites me to go out for photography. Then I decide to work like him and as him to guide me. So here I am posting my first introduction post in the community.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-15 at 2.47.21 AM.jpeg

Hobbies

I look after my family and my house. I enjoy reading books and participating in sports. In my spare time, I process with my family. This inspires me. I enjoy seeing new locations and learning about new cultures.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit family. Best wishes

Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

Whatsapp Link

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @thesami,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42