Achievement 4 by @theoxl Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

↓ (Bu makalenin Türkçe versiyonu aşağıdadır.) ↓


♛ How Do I Write a Story? ♛

Hi Stemians! How are you? I hope everything is okay :)

The reason for this is our conscience, and the thing called conscience is one of the things that affects the emotions the most. And by keeping the conscience active in the stories I write, I try to hurt the people who read my stories and instill sadness in them. That's why in almost every story I write, I make readers want to jump into the story and help one of the protagonists. At least, I can say that I got feedback in this way. Being happy is a beautiful thing, I totally agree with that, but I believe that sadness always keeps our emotions active.

While continuing to write the story, after telling a place, everything happens by itself. I put my fingers on the keyboard and start pressing the keys. :) When I stop after hours, I read the stories I write from the beginning and give my own points.

Today I want to tell you a few words about how I felt while writing the story. I don't really know how to start because I usually improvise when writing stories. When I start writing a story, I first choose a name and think of it as the main character. Usually the stories I write are sad and dark, but I rarely mention funny things in my stories. Emotion is at the forefront of the stories I write. What do you think is the reason for this? Let me tell you right away: Humans are not just flesh and bones. We all have emotions inside of us and no matter what we do, we cannot get rid of these emotions. We always feel something. These feelings are what make us who we are, because if we don't have feelings, we're just a walking pile of meat. We may want to help an elderly person walking down the street.

I want to do a little question and answer session about myself :)

cevap.webp

soru.webp

❓ Questions ❓✔️ Answers ✔️
When did I start writing stories?I have no idea, but I've been scribbling from time to time since I was a kid.
When do I usually write stories?I usually write my stories between 02:00 and 08:00.
Have you ever thought of writing a novel?Yes, I did, but I was a little scared because I improvised and didn't think about fiction.
Do I plan to publish my stories somewhere?Yes, I might consider putting it together as a book in the future, but right now I'm only sharing it on steemit.
Do I get bored while writing stories?I've never been bored yet and I hope it always stays that way.

photo-1617575521317-d2974f3b56d2.jpg
Image Source

Türkçe Versiyon

♛ Nasıl Hikaye Yazıyorum? ♛

Selam Stemians! Nasılsınız? Umarım her şey yolundadır :)

Bunun nedeni vicdanımızdır ve vicdan denen şey duyguları en çok etkileyen şeylerden biridir. Ve ben yazdığım hikayelerde vicdanı her zaman aktif tutarak hikayelerimi okuyan insanların içini acıtmayı, onlara hüznü aşılamayı deniyorum. Bu yüzden yazdığım hikayelerin neredeyse hepsinde okuyuculara hikayenin içine atlayıp kahramanlardan birine yardım etme isteği uyandırıyorum. En azından bu şekilde dönütler aldım diyebilirim. Mutlu olmak çok güzel bir şeydir buna kesinlikle katılıyorum ama üzüntünün duygularımızı her zaman aktif tuttuğuna inanıyorum.

Hikayeyi yazmaya devam ederken ise bir mekanı anlattıktan sonra her şey kendiliğinden oluşuyor. Parmaklarımı klavyenin üzerine bırakıyorum ve tuşlara basmaya başlıyorum. :) Saatler sonra durduğum zaman ise yazdığım hikayeleri baştan başlayarak okuyor ve kendimce puan veriyorum.

Bugün sizlere hikaye yazarken neler hissettiğimle ilgili birkaç şey söylemek istiyorum. Aslında nasıl başlayacağımı pek bilmiyorum çünkü hikaye yazarken genellikle doğaçlama yapıyorum. Bir hikayeyi yazmaya başlarken öncelikle bir isim seçiyorum ve onu ana karakter olarak düşünüyorum. Genellikle yazdığım hikayeler hüzün içerir ve karanlıktır ama nadiren hikayelerimde komik şeylerden de bahsedebiliyorum. Yazdığım hikayelerde duygusallık ön plandadır. Bunun nedeni sizce nedir? Hemen söyleyeyim: İnsanlar sadece et ve kemikten oluşmazlar. Hepimizin içinde duygular vardır ve ne yaparsak yapalım bu duygulardan arınamayız. Her zaman bir şeyler hissederiz. Bu hisler bizi biz yapan şeylerdir çünkü eğer duygularımız olmazsa yürüyen bir et yığınından farkımız kalmaz. Sokakta yürürken yaşlı birine yardım etmeyi isteyebiliyoruz.

Kendimle ilgili küçük bir soru cevap bölümü yapmak istiyorum :)

cevap.webp

soru.webp

❓ Soru ❓✔️ Cevap ✔️
Hikaye yazmaya ne zaman başladım?Hiçbir fikrim yok ama çocukluğumdan beri ara ara bir şeyler karalıyorum.
Hikayeleri genellikle ne zaman yazarım?Hikayelerimi genellikle 02:00 - 08:00 arasında yazarım.
Hiç roman yazmayı düşündüm mü?Evet düşündüm ama doğaçlama yazdığım ve kurgu üzerine düşünmediğim için biraz korktum.
Hikayelerimi bir yerde yayınlamayı düşünüyor muyum?Evet, ileride kitap olarak bir araya getirmeyi düşünebilirim ama şu anda sadece steemitte paylaşıyorum.
Hikaye yazarken sıkılıyor muyum?Henüz hiç sıkılmadım ve umarım bu hep böyle olur.

The markdown codes I used in this post:
  • Headers
  • Image sources
  • Table
  • Rulers
  • Split the page
  • Red writings
  • Justifying Text
  • Image sizings

@theoxl

Sort:  

Merhaba başarı 4 göreviniz onaylandı bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @theoxl,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

merhaba başarı görevin 2 ve 4 için bu gönderiye %24 oy verildi.

 3 years ago 

çok teşekkürler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54