My introduction post//@thenga

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-11-19-12-29-48-94.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I hope you are all well I am also well Allah Almighty will give you a long healthy life .
steemit platform is a very good platform for the earn money and writing your skills save your past memories.
I am very happy to become the family of steemit platform.
Whenever you visit an office or a place in a department, you are the first to introduce yourself. I will also introduce myself on this website. This will be my introductory post. I hope you will like it.
So lets start without wasting of time.

Name and age

My name is Muhammad Zaman. I came from a small town in Punjab.
I am 20 years old, the youngest in my family. I love my family very much. My family loves me very much. I am also studying.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-12-29-32-59.jpg

Study

I am an 11th class student and I am studying in Government Degree College, Basirpur.
I enrolled in the arts because I was not good at education.
Our college is very big. There are many playgrounds in it and its building is very beautiful.
I fourth position in my class at matriculation.
I think I should become a teacher after education so that I can make education universal.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-12-30-48-78.jpg

Hobby

I love playing cricket and kabaddi and when I am free I go to play cricket.
And every evening I play Kabaddi with my friends on Sundays. Kabaddi is a game of Punjab.
I think kabaddi is a very healthy sport that shows your fitness and your body in exercise.
Whenever I am free, I enjoy this game with my friends. I like batting in cricket.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-12-01-18-53.jpg

Screenshot_2021-11-19-12-29-32-59.jpg

IMG_20211119_123102.jpg

How I Know About Steemit

steem it is a very good platform when I know about steemit .I practice to work it and make a acount and now I work on it.I know that is a very good platform for earn money and save your memories in this platform no skills required no degree required you just make account and work on it.
I never see in my life like steemit platform .I like it very much.

Thanks to all to stop her for visiting my post.

Thanks to

@xkool24
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@sumit71428
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69