Achievement 2[ basic security on steemit by themmy]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians in this community,
Answers to questions:

Q1. Answer: Five benefits of achievement:
i- By posting achievement 2, I now understand the basics security and understand how to protect my accounts from hackers.
ii- It will help to avoid financial losses and cybercrimes.
iii- I now know how to buy Steem and convert to steempower
iv- It will not only secure my account but also make awareness to visitors of my post for the security of their accounts.
v- It will help me and other users to know how to operate their accounts properly by knowing the functions of steemit keys.

Q.2. Answer: Yes, it is mandatory to know everyone about achievement2 (Basic Security) on steemit, as it will not only protect one's account from security breaches but also other benefits as mentioned above.

Q3. Answer: Yes, I am fully satisfied to know about achievement2 (Basic Security).

Q4. Answer: Yes, I have kept all my steemit keys at a very safe place after reading this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44