Achievement 1 | Introducemyself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community7 hours ago (edited)

Point Blur_Jul122022_204208.jpg

Hello everyone 👋

Users of the Steemit platform in the world.

To start my steps on this platform, first of all I want you all to get to know me first, so that you all want to make me your friend and good colleague.

I am a boy who was born and lives in the largest archipelagic country in Asia, namely Indonesia. Precisely at the tip of the Sumatra archipelago. Aceh is the name of the province where I was born and grew up.

Personal data

Full nameRayyan Al Shiddiq
Username@thelostboyss
AddressAtjeh Darussalam
HobbiesTraveling, read and writing
SkillsPhotography

That's a little bit about my personal data, I hope those of you who have been here for a long time will enthusiastically welcome me and make me your good friend here.

If you ask me where do I know about this platform and who brought it here. I found out about this platform from social media YouTube, when I found this, it made me curious and started to slowly explore this platform, and find out the various ins and outs of Steemit which I thought was extraordinary.

Previously I had looked for various inspirations about how I should start my first steps here. And today I decided to take a step here, I hope to get a warm welcome from all of you seniors who have long and first made your mark here.

I probably already understand what I have to do here, be friends with me and I will start sharing lots of stories with you, about travel, food, life and photography.

I think that's all for now, greetings from me @thelostboyss from the tip of Sumatra.

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Welcome!
An extra photo would have brightened up your post since you love photography.
Good luck to you!

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54