My Achievement 1 Verification Post: My Introduction Post By: @thejollylove

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231004_131014_582.jpg

Greetings everyone, this is my first time to make a post here in Steemit Platform and I want to thank @aehryanglee for assisting me here. As part of of my introduction post, I would like to introduced myself I'm Janette Cagas a resident of Municipality of Manticao, Misamis Oriental Mindanao Philippines. I'm 46 years old and blessed with one son.

Back in a year when I was a little girl, I studied in Manticao, Central School in the same Municipality and when I reached at college level, I studied in Bukidnon State University. This is my first time to join here and for me this is a new challenge of my Life as a blogger. With the help of my Friend @aehryanglee who is now very busy for her studies, she teach me on what to do including the formats of my article or post.

IMG_20230722_145335_525.jpg

Now, I was staying at my house helping my Daughter-in-law doing some snacks to be sell in the Public Market. Selling snacks is one of primary source of income while my Son was also very busy working abroad as a truck driver. I don't have any experience about crypto but I already this on ads many times. I am a lot of curios about crypto that is why I decided to join and express my talents and skills here.

IMG_20231004_124839_977.jpg

I also love taking more fascinating and wonderful pictures just like this one. I am also a plantita which means loves to take care of a plants or flowers. Since when the Pandemic exploded, I started to take care and planted more ornamental plants so that I can get rid my boredom situations. This is a pink roses flowers and my friend gave it to me.

IMG_20230728_165602_785.jpg

IMG_20230728_165546_657.jpg

IMG_20230728_165534_442.jpg

IMG_20230728_165530_328.jpg

I am also a food lover and some of the foods I really love to eat are this: Sphagetti, Fried chicken, Adobo and Maja for snacks. This foods was captured during my Grandson's First Birthday. Everytime when there is an occasions here, we always cook this kind of dishes and snacks.

All of us have a dislikes and likes and it is very normal for us to have this, all we have to do is to control our characters. Honestly, I am really good person and being kindness and Generous to others are also what I likes the most.

The sorts of the written I looking for is the posts that contains lofty ideas which it can gain ideas to us also. Reading those informative and unique posts can make us more interesting knowing more about the articles or blogs.

IMG_20230722_120540_918.jpg

As a new member and blogger here in Steemit, I will really love to create those articles and blogs that contains more lofty ideas. Sharing the fascinating and wonderful place here in the Province and sharing our daily life activities.

@aehryanglee assisted me on what to do. She already member here in the platform and she also assisted and introduced Steemit to me. I really willing to take this good and wonderful opportunity not for earnings but expressing my skills and talents. She is very busy right now for her studies.

If I will be succeeded here in Steemit, I will keep the tokens stored here in my account and I know there are lots of good benefits to all Steemit users and members here and still I need to explore this platform and asking help and assistments from my friend.

Have a nice, productive and fruitful day to each of us.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

It is good for you to be here Aunt. I welcome you here in Steemit platform. Enjoy posting.

Thank you for the welcome yang.

Can you take a photo together next to a new presentation poster?

Loading...

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us, in addition to a photo and current verification poster with current date with your niece @aehryanglee

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Don't forget to share your social networks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32