MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

B5AF5355-EF48-4D4B-88ED-985C23769EBC.jpeg

Hello everyone, its nice meeting every one in steemit platform. Let me introduce my self .
My name is Divine Nwoshibe, I am 21 years old, I am the only child in my family and i was raised all alone by my mom, i was born in the capital city of Abuja, in Nigeria. I am an indigene of Ebonyi state, Ohoazara LGA, Uburu.

AREA OF STUDY OR WORK
I had my primary school Education at Favour Nursery and Primary school at Cross River state in Ikom local government area. I had my secondary education at Enoghi Secondary school in the same state and local government area where i had my west African Examination Council , Certificate (WAEC) in 2016.
I wrote my Jamb and got admission in Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic in the year 2019.
I finished my National diploma (ND) in the year 2021.

0C247277-1B1F-40D6-BC60-D6EC35EF023D.jpeg

339E7DBA-95F3-4C26-9829-D02966AE5B4B.jpeg
Picture of me in school with friends

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love singing, Reading, listening to music, playing video games. I have the passion of becoming a well known Programmer.

MY EXPERIENCES WITH CRYPTO
I currently do have little experience with crypto but i hope to learn more about it.

DISLIKE
I dislike unthankful people, unfaithful, disloyal people and people who aren't honest.

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR
I will love to see someone posting in my area of knowledge, such as. Programming , Musics, video games, and Nature.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING
I will be creating different post depending on the mood and situation at hand.

HOW I LEARNED ABOUT STEEMIT
I learned about steemit through my course mate Preye. All thank to him for giving me guard lines.

Sort:  

Hello @theintrovert, I warmly welcome you to steemit. You will enjoy it here.

But please, I need to verify your Introduction post. Quickly add the right hashtags in the last small box when you click edit.
Add the following

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcommers #nigeria #life #steemit.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Okay
Thanks

 3 years ago 

I have done as u asked

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @theintrovert,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49