My First post In the Crypto World.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am new here I have no idea of the things here but I will try to learn about this platform more and more I have heard about this platform from one of my friend back but that time I haven't join this platform and now I regret of that now I will try to be more active here basically I am from India some of you have heard about this country name recently we are having trouble due to covid-19 the condition there many peoples are dying daily due to lack of oxygen many many other countries have donated a good amount for the crisis but the people here are not that much aware how the conditions are most of the states lockdown but you can easily see the peoples roaming around the streets and this is really bad.

I have seen recently that men cryptocurrencies are giving a very good profit as compared to other things so this is it I'm here to Earn more.



People who are recovering from Covid-19 are seeing many side effects, which can last for about 6-8 months. In such a situation, you should eat something different, which gives plenty of energy and also has health benefits.

I lost my job recently and I now I am job less this is the reason I am here basically I have to earn some real money when I search that on internet then I find this website and I remember my friend I have no idea he use this now or not I still don't know what is his user name here.

it will hard to find him here. I am kind confused how things work here I thought the introduction post will the best way to enter any platform lets see how this will go here I will share photographs , blogs and other stuffs to lets see how things will go here I will try to post weekly here.

Thanks to @udibekwe, @dobartim and @seo-boss
I have no idea what they did but that would be sure helpful.

thanks a lot for support good bless you and have a great day
@theexplorerguy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66