Achievement1 task:introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

InShot_20210712_125722248.jpg

BIOGRAPHY AND A BRIEF SUMMARY ABOUT ME

I found steemit I found peace
My name is Alfred I was born in 21 June 1992,Am from Nigeria, Am A Student, am studying applied microbiology. And am still furthering my education after my BSC.

HOOBIES:

I love playing football,and am a great fan of Ludo and cricket, I love singing and Chatting with people . I love My head Style
Helping the vulnerable children and less privileged ones is one of my biggest target ..I hate seeing people suffer, I remember one time I left enugu to ibadan to visit the Less privileged we shared a lot of things with them ,we enjoy seeing them smile.

DISLIKES

One of the things I hate most is staying around vicious people. And i hate seeing people being oppressed.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I joined steemit to share a lot of things I have in mind To the public and also learn from people, And read what people have to share and learn from daily articles.
Another reason is that I want to also expand my knowledge in terms of my writing skills, like I Really want to inhance my writing skills And also get inspirations
I Love steemit

HOW I FIND STEEMIT?

No one Showed me to steemit I saw it on Google when I was Going through the internet, thanks to @bright-obias ,
@whitestallion @campusconnect who Without There knowledge mentored me through. @steemit
@ngonyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Welcome to the steemit family dear @theemantle,. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians,therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks mam

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @theemantle
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend keep posting and stay connected 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hi, @theemantle,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome how good you are part of the community and thank you for letting us me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47