Achievement 1- my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT MY SELF
my name is Isreal Asiya I am a
From Bayelsa state. After my secondary school, I was lucky to get admission into the university of uyo to study Surveying. I have always had passion to me a surveyor

ABOUT MY FAMILY
I am the only child in my family, the first daughter. We are three in number, two boys and one girls. My mum is a teacher and my dad is a military man

)

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING ON STEEMIT
I will be posting about cryptocurrency and education activities in my firld of study, I also head that there is a steemkid community in which I will love to be part because an a lover of kids, am ready to be participating in in contest.
)

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I know about steemit for long through a steemian in the hostel @joelmaxwell, but I didn't really understand until today we sat down and he enlightened me about how to end from producing quality content.
I was also part of the footballers that played when steemit visited my campus annexz
I was oppurtune to meet @ngoenyi
Thank you everyone

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @the-real-isco,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72