You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Progress Report

I'm really excited to participate in this Contest

Not a great start... this isn't a contest and it's probably best if you don't approach it like a contest. It's supposed to be an opportunity to share your experiences with us - your feelings. What you've enjoyed, what you haven't enjoyed. What's gone well, what hasn't, etc.

Before reviewing your blog, would you mind clarifying something for me...

I see that you've been withdrawing through @mybest - if you only met her on the platform, why are you trusting her and not @zekanem to withdraw your funds? I'm interested in understanding how this withdrawal route works and how you learned about it?

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hello @the-gorilla I am her inviter and former mentor. I introduced her and others unto the platform and I have been helping her with her withdrawal (if you go to the beginning of her start here). But along the line (as humans that we are) we had disagreements which led to us parting ways(as I couldn't work with her anymore)and I believe that's why she is using this individual.
Asides that I do not have any problem with her. It was a peaceful separation.

I hope that clarifies things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42