Achievement 01- This is my introduction post to steemit - (@tharindu14)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear everyone...

I'm new to here. Let me introduce my self.

Screenshot_20211114-121550_Gallery.jpg

I'm Tharindu Maduranga from sri lanka(🇱🇰) . It's great happy to join with steemit community. And i'm 22 years old. My last school is Anuradhapura Walisinghe harischandra college. As well as I'm still a young boy and my mother, father and my brother live with me. However , i'm so happy to become a steemit member.

My hometown is anuradhapura. It is ancient city of sri lanka and it is most famous for paddy cultivation. It is agriculture based area.
2021.11.10.13h0m56s.jpg

Usually, I like always have fun. There fore i spend a happy life full of experiences with my friends. So i meet them always as soon as i can. So verry happy to be a buddhist. But i have lot of muslim & christian (🎅) friends.

Screenshot_20211114-124408_Gallery.jpg

Anyway, I'll start usual.
Then let me tell you about my personal preference a bit. Actually, i am kind of person since my childhood. Now also it's same up to some extent.

Listening to my favorite kind of music is something i also love the most. I prefer Hindi & Talmil songs. Not only, watching movies also relaxes me. Usually i like to watch Hindi movies, Telugu & there can be romantic. And my favorite sports are cricket and playing caram with my besties. My favorite cricketer is Mr:virat kohli of the indian cricket team.

Screenshot_20211114-130807_Gallery.jpg

In addition all these, traveling is i love the most. I have gone many places in sri lanka like Temples, Mountains, beaches, National parks & many other places. As i think sri lanka is one of the best place to visit for tourists around the world (🌎). That's all about me.
Screenshot_20211114-132521_Gallery.jpg

My aunty told me about this opportunity. I'm so much thankful her. @sithara was the one who introduce and helped me with steemit, the best i have mentioned just now.

Finally , i want to thank @cryptokannon for guiding me this #introduceyourself post as the #achievement1 in the steemit blogging.

Thank you
@besticofinder

I would like to share my knowledge and my experiences with everyone and i like to read what other have to share. And i like to go a long journey in steemit.

I hope to all of you enjoy my first article.
Thank you .!
Stay safe ..!!!

#achievement1 #srilanka #introduceyourself #cryptokannon #myself

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62