MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @thankgodd MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
It's a previllege for me to be part of this family.

My name is Samson thankgodd,born on 4/04/1998 in kubwa,abuja in Nigeria.
Born from a polygamus home, 2nd out of 7 children with my mum. My family live together and together we make a happy family. My dad is from the North region of the country while my Mum is from the South East region of the country,providing us with an apportunity for a Dual tribal blend.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My primary school years were spent in the northern region where I obtain my FSLC,Afterwards I proceeded to Government secondary school,shabu where i obtained the the ordinary and advanced levels. I obtained a bachelors degree in Economics at the University of abuja,north region of nigeria after which I enroled for a Master's program in the same Descipline which was later suspended,till further notice.
PASSION

I have passion for soccer,I've been into soccer from my young age till date.and dreaming to become a great player and to play in a great team some day
IMG_20210322_144158_113.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT steemit

I got to know about steemit when a friend of mine @teegee1 came over and was just concentrated to his phone,and then I ask him what he was doing,and from then,he started putting me through and he is straight forward on his assistance..
Thanks to @teegee1 for this opportunity of meeting fellow steemians.

I wish to thank the steemit community for having me in the platform. Special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @thankgodd, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69