New user/newborn/help on steemit newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good morning everyone in newcomers community i hope You are all fine

Like i said previously my name is samson thankgodd. I jus become new born on this community few hours ago i wish to thank @steemcurato03 for voting on my post i really appreciate. my introduction post was verified after only five working days. Thanks 🙏 🙏 🙏 alot

Screenshot_20210503-040947.png

I'm making this post purposely looking for guidance on how to become a successful stemiar without violated any rules
I really need a guidance from anyone that come across this post i need help if You help someone automatically God will also help you in different way may you be bless 🙏

Screenshot_20210503-045008.png

Also thanks 🙏 🙏 🙏 @bright-obias for labeling me as new born 🐣 🐣

Thanks for spending your precious time reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You can start by desisting from tagging the curators. Also use the right tag for the right post always to avoid content spamming.

Read this post by @belenguerra to understand your role here better

[ENG - ESP] Some tips to add value to Steemit ecosystem / Algunos consejos para agregar valor al ecosistema de Steemit

Read this post by @steem.history on Steemit Etiquette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35