"Achievement 4 by @ teukuafrizal Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace for us all . . .

A4.png

Hello! all steemian friends all this time I want to finish my fourth task at newcomers I have also read the guide that has been conveyed by Mrs. @cryptokannon about Applying Markdowns. this time I will try to complete this fourth task in my own language briefly.

Create content by applying at least 5 types of markdown provided in the above section.

1. How to make a title or subject

The topic of discussion is not much different from the idea that the story must look interesting and good.

How to make a title

# Achievement Markdowns1
## Achievement Markdowns2
### Achievement Markdowns3
#### Achievement Markdowns4
##### Achievement Markdowns5
###### Achievement Markdowns6

The results of the writing example above

Achievement Markdowns1

Achievement Markdowns2

Achievement Markdowns3

Achievement Markdowns4

Achievement Markdowns5
Achievement Markdowns6

2. How to make the subject italic, in the middle, crossed out

Make the subject italic, in the middle, crossed out.

# <center> Steem Power </center>
# <i>Steem Power</i>
# ~~Steem Power~~

The results of the writing example above

Steem Power

Steem Power

Steem Power

3. Make neat writing in the middle.

Text-justify

<div class="text-justify">
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager. I work at different times whether it's morning or night depending on the work schedule.
</div>

The results of the writing example above
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager. I work at different times whether it's morning or night depending on the work schedule.

4. Make Text Be on the left and right.

Text left and right

<div class="pull-right">
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.</div>
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.

The results of the writing example above
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.

5.How to Make a Table

Make a Table

Applying 1 | Applying 2
--------- | ----------
Soap 1 | Shampoo 2
Shampoo 3 | Soap 4

The results of the writing example above
Applying 1Applying 2
Soap 1Shampoo 2
Shampoo 3Soap 4

6. Post Image Text ON the side

Image Text ON side

<div class="pull-left">
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmQqdjAUFpQgATNXrxFM3WehFGkfXU5f5s4zLPvQ1UWm5X/photo_2021-12-06_14-41-44.jpg
</div>
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.

The results of the writing example above

I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.

<div class="pull-right">
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmQqdjAUFpQgATNXrxFM3WehFGkfXU5f5s4zLPvQ1UWm5X/photo_2021-12-06_14-41-44.jpg
</div>
I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.


I am an employee at a mall in Aceh, Indonesia, I work six days a week and one day off is determined by the company manager.

Closing

Thank you all for your attention for taking the time to briefly read my fourth assignment. Sorry for all the mistakes and shortcomings in the delivery. No human is perfect because the best of humans are those who learn from their mistakes and correct them.

See you in the next post!!

Achievement1
Achievement2
Achievement3

Special Tag:
@cryptokannon , @ngoenyi , @ghostfacer99 , @ashkhan , @inspiracion , @boss75 , @reddileep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @teukuafrizal, you were only asked to make a simple post and apply the markdown tools rather than repeating the class.

Notwithstanding, you have shown a great user experience of the task. You may proceed to the next task

Rate 2

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you brother @xkool24 but why is my post not curated?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @teukuafrizal,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54