My Introduction post to steemit mentored by @ijelady

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220525_125136_306.jpg

Introduction

Am Theresa sylvester From urauan local government areaAm the first daughter of Mr/mrs sylvester okon both in uraun local government area, I am from Akwa Ibom state Nigeria

Education

I started nursery school in 2006
Which I attended uduak Abasi nursery and primary school, itukmbang.

Which I later went further to secondary school in 2015.
I attended Assumption Girls Juniorate Ndon Ebom
Which I later left to Immaculate conception secondary school Itak, ikono

My best teacher back then in secondary school was Mr Emmanuel udoh
He was a physic teacher.
My school was actually a boarding school
My Emmanuel udoh was quite a funny teacher,what I can't and will never forget about him is his cover shoes which was like a lady's shoe, anytime he comes to the class to teach from the entrance I and my class mate normal laugh at his shoe and everyone will always struggle to seat in the first locker just for his joke
By once he steps into the class he calls me mma ata garri get the duster and clean the board ....... please let me just stop they cause I might take a day to vibe you with all his jokes....

My hobbies are reading novels, dancing, singing and laughing...

My likes:
I love honest people
I loved brilliant people
I like making and knowing good friends

My dislike:
I dislike stealing, embarrassment, fake friends and boosters.

How I come to know about steemit

IMG_20220525_125227_419.jpg

I came to steemit through @ijelady when I went to her office to see a friend, she asked me if I love writing and I told her yes
that am interested then I had to give her my email and name that's all and I sign up

Conclusion

Finally am a steemian. God I thank you for making me to see this opportunity.

cc
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to steemit block chain. You are very much lucky to have been brought in here.

Be consistent, learn and earn. You aren't in a wrong platform. Welcome once again @tessyvibes

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tessyvibes,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit consistency is the key. I wish you all the best. I am @okere-blessing.

 2 years ago 

welcome

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you to learn everything here quickly and work well on the steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Hi,@tessyvibes

Welcome to,, Have a nice trip to this platform. You can start your journey in our community. Good luck to you...?


STEEM-ASIAN


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35