MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @cryptokannon ASSISTED BY TEAM GOAL GETTERS BY @tessytony

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220105-WA0023.jpg

Introduction

Hello Steemit family, happy new year! Hope everyone is fine. I'm so happy to belong here. My name is THERESA IME from Uyo and married to Itu man. both in Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria.48years old and still counting, married with five children.

Education

I completed my primary education at St. George's Primary school Uyo, and secondary school at ADIAHA OBONG SEC. COMM. SCHOOL, UYO . I got admission into the University but couldn't complete because of some family challenges.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I've been in business from childhood and joined networking along the line, I'm a member of NGOS' because I love working with communities and touching lives. I feel so happy and fulfilled any moment I make a face to display a smile .

HOBBY/PASSION

Reaching out to the unreachables
Reading, adventure, Learning new good things and sharing same with interested minds.

LIKES/DISLIKES

I like good team work, honest and Commitment.
I don't do well with EXCUSES
and unserious people or team.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I know a little about crypto, the zeal to learn more is vibrating now.

HOW I COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:

My State Director of KHAD FOOD HOUSE invited Steemians to the office while she was busy in a meeting I was asked to attend to them before her arrival. When the Steemians finally opened their package it sounded well and real waooo, I decided to come on board and become a member of this GREAT FAMILY .

IMG-20220105-WA0024.jpg

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE :

Since it's a learning platform I want to learn new skills , Introduce to people for their empowerment and mine, use it as another stream of income.

The kind of post I will be creating

I will be digging about motivational stories, community service, humanitarian work and any story of interest and concern.

Conclusion

Hearing about Steemit today is a thing of joy and a good New Year Opener, I love to relate with members all over the world and Learn more to upgrade my self and help humanity.

Cc:

@cryptokannon
@ijelady
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @tessytony. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much😘
I feel so welcomed here already..
I hope to follow all due procedures as you advised.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tessytony,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.