Achievement1 task/ Introduce Yourself by @terdoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Terdoo Gideon i am 21 years old. I am from Nigeria and I am currently studying at college of Education Akwanga Nasarawa State.

IMG-20211008-WA0013.jpg

Ihave no experience with crypto currency because I have just been introduced to it today by a group of @steemalive steemians in a Nasarawa city and @charis20 helped to signed me up and guided me through my achievement 1 task.

I love reading, watching movies and cooking i am the only child of my parents. I really wish to have siblings but all the same am grateful to for bringing me to the world.

I dislike public embarrassment and unnecessary shouting i have a strong hatred for comparisons infact I can break down into tears when compared with mates. So I always try to do my best to be at my best always knowing that no two persons are the same.

I hope to be creating entertaining Posts about myself, my day, business and everything readable.
Joining #steemit I hope to benefit from and also to entertain others through the amazing posts I will be posting.

It is a pleasure to be here. Thank you all for reading through my post.

Regards
@terdoo

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @terdoo it is with an open heart that i welcome you on Steemit platform, the best social media platform, i want to assure you that Steemit has come to stay so you need stay focused to achieve your goals

 3 years ago 

Hi @terdoo,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit my lovely friend. Am happy you joined us.

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here as you keep learning and earning on the platform

Good to know you were invited by @charis20. I have once met her and her team before. I hope you excel. Welcome on board.

 3 years ago 

And we hope to meet you again. Thanks for stopping over here

Haha, I hope so to.

@terdoo. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07