MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORED BY @CRYTOKANNON ASSISTED BY @MESOLA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211214_172836_291.jpg

Good morning steemians it my pleasure to be here with you all.

INTRODUCTION

my name is Akanimo Ubong Tennison, am from ikot obio akwa, mkpat enin LGA akwa ibom State Nigeria, I am a Christian, the name of my church is true church of God worldwide In our family we are two me and my father, I'm the only son of my father, he work at Akwa ibom State University of Nigerian as one of the staff, my mother gave birth to me on 20 December 2004 I'm 17 years old, I'm tall and black in complexion

Education

I obtain my first school leaving certificate at hope academy school ikot ekpe mkpat enin Local government area in Akwa ibom State Nigeria.
I stated community secondary school mkpat enin LGA akwa ibom State Nigeria I'm in senior secondary three class. I'm still there to complete my secondary school.

Things I like

My favorite food is rice, yam, spaghetti, Noddles and potatoes. My favorite colour is yellow, white,black, blue and pink, my best friend Peter and Delight and my favorite state is Lagos
State Nigeria

Hobbies and passion

One of my favorite hobbies is table tennis, football game, race, jogging, playing game and reading

Knowledge about crypto currency

I have a little knowledge about Bitcoin but I don't know crypto currency, but I will really want to know.

Type of post I will like to read and write

I will like to read about the history of Steemit,
I will like to read about the rules and regulations,I will also like to write about anything I see and witness.

How I come to know about Steemit and what I will like to achieve

One faithful day I was in my village when my Aunty call me and ask me to come to her side which is uyo, her name is @goldenekpo, she ask me to come to uyo that she has one very important thing to show me, so I have to come and hear what she was going to show me, when I came it's was very amazing and greatest surprised to hear about Steemit platform I was very very happy about it. Since she was so newly she took me to her mentor house where I was taught everything I had to know,

IMG_20211214_172858_218.jpg

So I would be so grateful to achieved many things in the platform

Special mention

@crytokannon
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @tennison,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22