Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @telenor6168

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alaikum

/ hy steemers I am so happy to be a part of this wonderful speaker
This is a great platform to spread the passion of the people

IMG_20211014_135352.jpg

IMG_20211012_115356.jpg

Introduction

My name is Ali jan and my name is Nik. My father's name is Muhammad Azam. I am more Pakistani that I am Muslim. I was born in Punjab on June 03, 2005. Urdu and I use Punjabi because it is our mother tongue

IMG_20211014_131550.jpg

IMG_20211014_131545.jpg

The educational background

My primary school was Government High School and I also got my secondary education from a public school and did my matric at Government High School.

a living environment

I live in chorasta mian khan near the town of Depalpur.

Recreation
My ambition is to do good business and I have to be a talented entrepreneur. I also used to play cricket because it was my favorite sport. I am doing matric and will be a doctor InshaAllah.

IMG_20211016_115205.jpg

How do I know about redemption?

I knew about steemit when

@raizeshan he came to my shop and told me about a nice plate of steamit.they admired the steemit platform and told me a lot of details about this beautiful platform.so i decided to be the sixth of the instructions to create a steamit account and also be a steemer.
Special thanks to my friend
By encouraging me.
I would also like to thank the Steemit community for joining me on this wonderful platform.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @telenor6168,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanks you🌹🌹.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @telenor6168,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 💐💐

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70