Achievement 1: Introduction of myself on Steemit

To All,

I am Luis Avina, a Mexican national living in Guadalajara, Mexico. I am a mechanical engineer and have some Masters degrees in Adminstration and Engineering.

I started my own business over 12 years ago. It is a MSE devoted to provide goods and services to MNCs located in Guadalajara and in other towns in Mexico. For the most part, the business is devoted to design and manufacture of the products that we design.

On top of that, I have received 4 patents in Mexico. Two of which are in the lighting (LED) industry, other has to do with an automated drilling machine and the last one pertains to an automated temperature measuring system.

In recent times, I have been taking courses through GBI (Global Blockchain Initiative), EDx, Cognitive, Pirple, and Udemy. The courses I have taken are in the following areas: Bitcoin, Blockchain, NFT, programming (JS, and Python). I am hoping to start a Masters in Blockchain.

I am a cryptocurrencies, and blockchain enthusiast. I hope to learn about smart contracts, as well as BC so I can implent a project. Let me know if any of you are interested in the subject.

Please, let me know if you have any questions, concerns, or doubts. I will be more than happy to assist you, or to answer in any way, shape or form.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50