Sort:  

Posting key usage should be limited to avoid compromise

.......ACTIVE KEY
active key can be used for transfers, it can be used to power up and down of your steem,it can also be used to convert steem dollars to steem, witness voting dollar and also for placing a market.

......MASTER KEY
master key can only be used when changing your password and can change other keys.

memo key can be used for encrypting and decrypting memo when transferring funds and include # tag before the key.

I already have my master password saved on my email, under my contact and I also have it written down in a paper because it can not be known off

then scroll down a a bit click on drop down arrow on steem, go to transfer,

Please clean up the above passages in your post and replace them with your own words. They are coming under plagiarism list.

 3 years ago 

check out this post for verification of my achievement 2, I have added screenshots @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

It's my post, I had to repost it because the admin or so told me to add some other explanations to it with screenshot before I can be verified

 3 years ago 

Hi, @teeygold,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@psicoparedes check out this post for verification of my achievement 2, I have added screenshots

 3 years ago 

Hello @teeygold welcome to steemit platform. We want to invite you to the Writer's Guild community. This is a place where you can make you post, and participate in weekly contest freely and receive generous upvotes through our duration trail. Click the Link👈 subscribe and go through all the process of being a verified member. Welcome

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon
Please look into my achievement 2 task for verification here
I have been waiting for days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46