"Achievement 4 by @teeprince Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Achievement 4 Post: Steemit

It is a pleasure to be here again to complete my achienemet 4 post

Introduction

Going through the achievement 4 post, I was able to learn all the markdowns listed in the post which I would be showing with some of the images I designed myself just to make this post a great one and to show all the markdowns skills I have learnt so far.

Applying Markdowns.png


Applying Markdowns (1).png

LESSON 1: "Headline"


123 Anywhere St., Any City, ST 12345 123-456-7890 hello@reallygreatsite.com reallygreatsite.com @reallygreatsite.png

LESSON 2: "Text"


Applying Markdowns (2).png

This are the major things I learnt from TEXT

LESSON 2: "Links"


We were taught how to insert links, Since there are times we might want to insert links into our post.

![Applying Markdowns]Applying Markdowns (3).png


LESSON 3: "Images"


Applying Markdowns (4).png

How to align images
  • Align left
  • Align right
  • Align centre


Conclusion

Participating in the achievement post is what has help me to understand how to mark down my post on steemit which is what I have done above from what I learnt so far. The main lesson is to keep practising to get better at using all the other additional markdown that were not included in my post.


Thanks for reading

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments.



Photo Credits: All photographs are my own work. Designed for this post alone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@teeprince, your Achievement task has been verified, you may now proceed to the next Achievement task.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @teeprince,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks , I really appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41