My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I want to Thank God that I saw this big and rare opportunity.
I promise to make best out of this opportunity

CEA9F9AA-0201-452F-BB0D-5C5FD488A7F3.jpeg

My name is Titilayo Adeleke but I am known as teemira on STEEMIT. I am a beautiful and chubby lady of 21 from the Giant of Africa, Nigeria.

6B1B2332-719A-4994-A075-D76813E348A6.jpeg

I am currently studying BSN Nursing from the university of Lagos. I grew up as a very intelligent and choleric child so I thought having a career in Nursing would be it for me but I think I am wrong.

59BD1E82-1712-412E-AD12-25E368284B53.jpeg

The course is so stressful and I don’t enjoy it. I decided to create another career path for myself so that when I graduate from the university, I would be able to feed myself and my family. So I decided to go into blogging and podcasting.

I started during the COVID-19 lockdown. I am not making money from it now but I enjoy doing it and it is impacting people’s life.

4F02F16E-17F5-4B4A-8B34-CC9255F1B344.jpeg

I blog and Podcast about mental health. I spread awareness about mental illness and create a safer place for people living with them.

I am an extrovert and a very open person. I love reading self books and listening to music. I also play the violin and I am looking forward to learning the guitar. Sometimes, I lose touch with reality.
I dislike people with who are Unempathetic and unwilling to change.

I will love to connect with people who love talking about mental health and disorders and I will also like to write about them

16785F9F-33DA-41B0-AEC9-FF41D5D2D93C.jpeg

Thanks to this beautiful angel here @afunkycares who introduced me to this wonderful opportunity. She has been roommates since 2018. Now I know why God brought us together

9536E05A-6379-4D40-B2C6-EF8EFAA0A720.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊 dear . I sincerely appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Okay I will join now . Thank you dear

Welcome to the steemit family dear @teemira I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44